Delightful post from fellow blogger: ERP

So I just posted about how I need to find my inner-Katniss and right afterwards,  I read this new post by the lovely Jackie Sommers at Lights All Around  about Exposure Response Therapy. It sounds terrifying, but it may very well be the courageous thing I need to do to find inner-Katniss. Maybe I can find someone from the student counseling center to help me out with beginning this? Check it out: http://jackieleasommers.com/2013/06/24/erp-imaginative-exposures/#comment-3377

One thought on “Delightful post from fellow blogger: ERP

  1. Do it!!! I will be your biggest cheerleader!

    I definitely encourage you to find someone to help you with the beginning part– or if you decide to write your script, you can send it to me, and I’ll take a look at it!

What do you think?

